Contact Us

PRINCIPAL
Dr. Raza Khan


Qualifications: Ph.D. ELT &
Sociolinguistics USA
E.L.T. Britain
M.A. English Pakistan
M.A. Political Science Pakistan
L.L.B. Pakistan

Phone: 0092-928-633622
Email : Principal@akdc.edu.pk


VICE PRINCIPAL

Muhammad Rukhsar

Qualifications: M.Phil (Education)
M.Sc Physic

Phone: 0092-928-633622

Email : vp@akdc.edu.pk
 


P.A to Principal

Mr. Anayat Ullah Khan ,

M.Com

Phone: 0092-928-633622

Email : PA@akdc.edu.pk


Accountant

Hafiz Sanaullah

M.Com, DIT

Phone: 0092-928-633622

Email : accounts@akdc.edu.pk


ADMISSION OFFICE

Phone: 0092-928-633622

Email : admissions@akdc.edu.pk


HEAD CLERK

Phone: 0092-928-633622

Email: headclerk@akdc.edu.pk


Department of Computer Science

Phone: 0092-928-633622

Email: Dept.Computer@akdc.edu.pk


Department of Physics

Phone: 0092-928-633622

Email: Dept.Physics@akdc.edu.pk


Department of English

Phone: 0092-928-633622

Email: Dept.English@akdc.edu.pk


Department of Urdu

Phone: 0092-928-633622

Email: Dept.Urdu@akdc.edu.pk


Department of Chemistry

Phone: 0092-928-633622

Email: Dept.Chemistry@akdc.edu.pk


Department of Biology

Phone: 0092-928-633622

Email: Dept.Biology@akdc.edu.pk


Department of Physics

Phone: 0092-928-633622

Email: Dept.Physics@akdc.edu.pk


Department of Mathematics

Phone: 0092-928-633622

Email: Dept.Maths@akdc.edu.pk


Department of Social Studies

Phone: 0092-928-633622

Email: Dept.Social@akdc.edu.pk


Web Master
Mr. Ali Bahar

Email : bahar123123@gmail.com